Planning for Assignment 3 Update

I’ve just run my idea for Assignment 3 past my tutor and she has advised me to be careful of doing too many techniques and recommended that I look at Jim Goldberg’s Open See project, which I have done during my lunch hour today. So I’m doing to have a rethink on my assignment and come up with some new ideas. I’m still planning on keeping to my immigration theme that I originally identified, but will have to change tack with the presentation. I think I’ll probably go the absented self portrait route, or only include body parts as I really do not like being in front of the camera. Well, its back to the drawing board for me – this might be a blessing in disguise as our weather has turned quite nasty of late making shooting outdoors very unpleasant.

One thought on “Planning for Assignment 3 Update”

Leave a Reply

